School is Open

Meet Our Board of Directors

John Glenn Education Foundation Team

We are privileged to have assembled a capable and talented team of individuals dedicated to improving the educational experience for our students in the John Glenn School Corporation.

  • Mike Daube, President
  • Jessica Chamberlin, Vice President
  • Vikki Miller, Treasurer
  • Lisa Sleek, Secretary
  • Pam Borton
  • Mary Ann Christensen
  • Liz Drotar
  • Amy Strong
  • Janet Hayes
  • Damon Groves
  • Gail Crone
  • Mike Pease
  • Stacy Pecsi
  • Dick Reese
  • Lisa Rizek
  • Matt Sarber
  • Chris Manering

Ex-Officio Members:

  • Chris Winchell, JGSC Superintendent
  • Bob Borlik, School Board Member

School Directory

District Office
John Glenn High School
Urey Middle School
North Liberty Elementary
Walkerton Elementary
John Glenn Athletics

Copyright ©  John Glenn School Corporation. All Rights Reserved

View Non-Discrimination Policy | Problem with Website? View Web Accessibility Statement